Our Staff

Kindergarten 

K-1 Mrs. Sanchez   sanchezm@norwalkps.org
K-2 Ms. Miklovich   miklovichk@norwalkps.org
K-3 Ms. Boersma   boersmac@norwalkps.org
K-4 Mrs. Woodward woodwarde@norwalkps.org

Grade 1

22 - Mrs. Fabian fabians@norwalkps.org    NOTE: This class is a K-1 MULTI-AGE STEM class!
23 - Mrs. Hutchinson parmaleem@norwalkps.org
24 - Mrs. Aaron aarone@norwalkps.org
25 - Mrs. Mitchell & Ms. Solis mitchellch@norwalkps.org solisl@norwalkps.org
26 - MS. ANTUNES antunesal@norwalkps.org

Grade 2
31 - MRS. BURKE burked@norwalkps.org
32 - MRS. PEREZ perezy@norwalkps.org
33 - MRS. STRYCHARZ strcharze@norwalkps.org
34 - MS. LUPPINO luppinol@norwalkps.org
35 - MS. O'MALLEY omalleyk@norwalkps.org

Grade 3
36 - MR. Guerra guerraj@norwalkps.org
37 - MRS. DEMOTT demotta@norwalkps.org
38 - MS. LUCIANA lucianaa@norwalkps.org
39 - MRS. MITCHELL mitchells@norwalkps.org
46 - MRS. ORTIZ taylorme@norwalkps.org

Grade 4
40 - MS. ADDISON addisont@norwalkps.org
41 - MRS. SIGNORE signorej@norwalkps.org
43 - MRS. CAVANAGH cavanaght@norwalkps.org
54 - MS. MELENDEZ melendezj@norwalkps.org
55 - MS. HARSHAW macalusog@norwalkps.org

Grade 5
50 - Ms. Zullinger zullingerh@norwalkps.org
51 - MRS.PEREZ pereza@norwalkps.org
52 - MR. CHIAPPARDI chiappardij@norwalkps.org
53 - MRS. COUNIHAN flewellynk@norwalkps.org

Specialists
ART - MR. HUNGASKI hungaskij@norwalkps.org
MUSIC - MR. PIRANEO piraneo@norwalkps.org
GYM - MR. OPPENHEIM oppenheimr@norwalkps.org
STRINGS - MR. LANGER langerr@norwalkps.org
ACADEMICALLY TALENTED - MRS. GRIFFITH griffithc@norwalkps.org
LIBRARY -  Ms. Nelson

ELL Team

MRS. MONTGOMERY bermudezm@norwalkps.org
MRS. HODGE hodgej@norwalkps.org
MS. IVANOVA ivanovac@norwalkps.org
MRS. EVANS evansb@norwalkps.org

Special Education Team

SOCIAL WORKER - MRS. CAMPISI campisie@norwalkps.org
PSYCHOLOGIST - DR. VOSITS vosits@norwalkps.org
SPEECH - MS. PIPENUR pipenurd@norwalkps.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER - MRS. GARCIA garciav@norwalkps.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER - MS. KISKA kiskas@norwalkps.org