Our Staff
ADMINISTRATION
Principal Nicholas Brophy brophyn@norwalkps.org
Assistant Principal
Secretary Cynthia Perez perezc@norwalkps.org

STEM
STEM Coach Monique Bartling leonem@norwalkps.org
STEM Teacher Diana Walker walkerd@norwalkps.org

Kindergarten 

K-1 Mrs. Sanchez   sanchezm@norwalkps.org
K-2 Ms. Miklovich   miklovichk@norwalkps.org
K-3 Ms. Boersma   boersmac@norwalkps.org
K-4 Mrs. Fabian  fabians@norwalkps.org 

Grade 1

22 - 23 - Mrs. Hutchinson parmaleem@norwalkps.org
24 - Mrs. Aaron aarone@norwalkps.org
25 - Mrs. Mitchell & Ms. Solis mitchellch@norwalkps.org solisl@norwalkps.org
26 - MS. ANTUNES antunesal@norwalkps.org

Grade 2
33 - MRS. BURKE burked@norwalkps.org
32 - MRS. PEREZ perezy@norwalkps.org
34 - MS. LUPPINO luppinol@norwalkps.org
35 - MS. O'MALLEY omalleyk@norwalkps.org
21- MS.OH oht@norwalkps.org

Grade 3
36 - MRS. CAVANAGH cavanaght@norwalkps.org
37 - MRS. DEMOTT demotta@norwalkps.org
38 - MS. DUBIOS duboisj@norwalkps.org
39 - MRS. MITCHELL mitchells@norwalkps.org
46 - MRS. ORTIZ taylorme@norwalkps.org

Grade 4
40 - MS. ADDISON addisont@norwalkps.org
41 - MRS. SIGNORE signorej@norwalkps.org
51   MS. MELENDEZ melendezj@norwalkps.org
52 - MR. CHIAPPARDI chiappardij@norwalkps.org

Grade 5
55 - MS. ZULLINGER zullingerh@norwalkps.org
51 - MRS. PEREZ pereza@norwalkps.org
54- MRS> STRYPE strypek@norwalkps.org
53 - MRS. COUNIHAN flewellynk@norwalkps.org
42- MS. LUCIANA lucianaa@norwalkps.org

Specialists
ART - MR. HUNGASKI hungaskij@norwalkps.org
MUSIC - MR. PIRANEO piraneo@norwalkps.org
GYM - MR. OPPENHEIM oppenheimr@norwalkps.org
STRINGS - MR. LANGER langerr@norwalkps.org
ACADEMICALLY TALENTED - MRS. GRIFFITH griffithc@norwalkps.org
LIBRARY - MS. CONSOLATI consolatik@norwalkps.org

ELL Team


MRS. HODGE hodgej@norwalkps.org
MRS. SUTTON suttons@norwalkps.org
MS. PALACIOS palaciosm@norwalkps.org

Special Education Team

SOCIAL WORKER - MRS. CAMPISI campisie@norwalkps.org
PSYCHOLOGIST - MR. VOSITS vosits@norwalkps.org
SPEECH - MS. PIPENUR pipenurd@norwalkps.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION- MS> SCHWARTZ- schwartzj@norwalkps.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION-  MRS. BJERNESTADT bjernestadte@norwalkps.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION - MRS. GARCIA garciav@norwalkps.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION - MS. KISKA kiskas@norwalkps.org